Our Staff

 

NC MedAssist is Hiring! 

Pharmacy

Patient Compliance Advocate (Bilingual Preferred) – Application Deadline July 28th 

If interested, please send resume to dallen@medassist.org or mail to NC MedAssist, 4428 Taggart Creek Road, Suite 101, Charlotte, NC 28208.

Development

Development Director, 5K & Individual Giving

Development Director, Executive Luncheons

Over the Counter Medicine Program, Operations Manager

If interested, please send resume to bvass@medassist.org or mail to NC MedAssist, 4428 Taggart Creek Road, Suite 101, Charlotte, NC 28208.

Our Staff

Lori Giang
Lori Giang
CEO/Executive Director
lgiang@medassist.org
Dustin Allen
Pharmacy Manager
dallen@medassist.org
Nicole Banahene
Clinic Relations Manager
nbanahene@medassist.org
Noel Caban
Client Service Coordinator
ncaban@medassist.org
Leslie Chisholm
Social Worker
lchisholm@medassist.org
Limary Cruz
Social Worker
lcruz@medassist.org
Susie Davis
Pharmacy Technician
sdavis@medassist.org
Kim Dezelle
Social Worker
kdezelle@medassist.org
Anna Flores
Pharmacy Technician
aflores@medassist.org
Margarita Gallardo
Patient Services Coordinator
mgallardo@medassist.org
Carol Grant
Executive Assistant
cgrant@medassist.org
Tonia Harris
Development and Volunteer Manager
tharris@medassist.org
Irma Hogan
Social Worker
ihogan@medassist.org
Robbie Jarrett
Director of Patient Engagement
rjarrett@medassist.org
Getty Kassa
Accounting/Office Manager
gkassa@medassist.org
Sengmany Keovorabouth
Pharmacy Technician
skeovorabouth@medassist.org
Jenny Li
Pharmacist
jil@medassist.org
Pat Loman
Pharmacist
ploman@medassist.org
Misty Moore
Senior Development Director
mmoore@medassist.org
Andrea Rogers
Pharmacist
arogers@medassist.org
Erin Sherman
Pharmacy Technician
esherman@medassist.org
Andria Tindall
Development Assistant
atindall@medassist.org
Brenda Vass
Chief Development Officer
bvass@medassist.org
Larry Wnetrzak
Pharmacy Technician
lwnetrzak@medassist.org
Kristin Young
Foundations and Communications Director
kyoung@medassist.org