Our Staff

 

Our Staff

Lori Giang
Lori Giang
CEO/Executive Director
lgiang@medassist.org
Dustin Allen
Pharmacy Manager
dallen@medassist.org
Nicole Banahene
Director of Partner Relations
nbanahene@medassist.org
Noel Caban
Social Worker
ncaban@medassist.org
Leslie Chisholm
Social Worker
lchisholm@medassist.org
Stephanie Cook
Development Director, Charlotte 5K
scook@medassist.org
Limary Cruz
Social Worker
lcruz@medassist.org
Rebecca Davis
Manager of Partner Relations for Eastern North Carolina
rdavis@medassist.org
Susie Davis
Pharmacy Technician
sdavis@medassist.org
Erin Fields
Pharmacist
efields@medassist.org
Stephanie Fox
Pharmacist
sfox@medassist.org
Anna Flores
Pharmacy Technician
aflores@medassist.org
Margarita Gallardo
Patient Compliance Advocate
mgallardo@medassist.org
Carol Grant
Executive Assistant
cgrant@medassist.org
Tonia Harris
Social Work Supervisor
tharris@medassist.org
Kayla Hollingsworth
Development Director, Greater Pitt County Area
khollingsworth@medassist.org
Robbie Jarrett
Director of Patient Engagement
rjarrett@medassist.org
Getty Kassa
Accounting/Office Manager
gkassa@medassist.org
Sengmany Keovorabouth
Pharmacy Technician
skeovorabouth@medassist.org
Jenny Li
Pharmacist
jil@medassist.org
Pat Loman
Pharmacist
ploman@medassist.org
Kimmee Marble
Pharmacy Technician
kmarble@medassist.org
Lakisha McNair
Development Director
lmcnair@medassist.org
Misty Moore
Senior Development Director
mmoore@medassist.org
Andrea Rogers
Pharmacist
arogers@medassist.org
Diana Romero
Operations Manager, Mobile Free Pharmacy
dromero@medassist.org
Erin Sherman
Pharmacy Technician
esherman@medassist.org
Andria Tindall
Development Assistant
atindall@medassist.org
Brenda Vass
Chief Development Officer
bvass@medassist.org
Renée Warner
Transitional Jobs Program / OTC Store Manager
rwarner@medassist.org
Kristin Young
Foundations and Communications Director
kyoung@medassist.org